3 days ago
Piscataquis Community Secondary School third quarter honor roll
Grade 12, highest honors: Anthony Germano, Ruth Griffith, Hailee Hartford, Elizabeth Kendall, Christina Maguire, and Benjamin Martin; high honors: Kaitlyn Cupero, Hannah Dow, Kayden Gilbert, Trevor Hathorn, Sydney Hutchins, Alexandria Maguire, Jessie Mayberry, and Aliyah Ouellette, and Eden Samuel; honors: Daniel Adams, Grace Buehne, Matthew Chadbourne, Ariana Fanjoy, Rylee Fillmore, Brandon Fleming, MacKenzie Kain, Gianna Kopf, Aiden Miller, and Alexander Shedd.
Prev Page 1 Next