sp-PCHSboyssoccer-dc-po-38Observer photo/Stuart Hedstrom

Front, from left, Spencer Adkins, Tyler Soctomah, Brian Moulton, Nick Easler, Mitchell Nuite, Brandon Leavitt, Bryce Gilbert, Dillow Drew, Braydon Desmarais, Kyle Kain and Cameron Kane. Back, Jeff Hoak, Damyon True, Jason Willard, Nathan Burns, Jeremy Bell, Derek Todd, Will Willard, Kaiel Kand, Cody White, Tristan French, Nick Fortier and head coach John Riitano.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.