UMFK students named to the spring dean’s list

FORT KENT – The University of Maine at Fort Kent is proud to announce the dean’s list for the spring 2024 semester. This list includes full-time and part-time students.

Local full-time honorees are Haille Hartford of Cambridge; Taija Arno and Felicia Cleaves of Dover-Foxcroft; and Eva Patrick and Andrew Pierce of Greenville.

Receiving academic recognition are Amanda Maddocks of Dover-Foxcroft and Heather Lourie of Harmony.

“Congratulations to the students who have made the UMFK dean’s & academic recognition lists,” said UMFK President Deb Hedeen. “The dean’s list includes full-time students who have earned a 3.2 grade point average, while the academic recognition list acknowledges our part-time students who have also earned a 3.2 GPA. Their accomplishments are to be acknowledged and celebrated. We are incredibly proud to have these talented students as members of the UMFK community.”

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.