PCHS inducts 10 into National Honor Society

Photo courtesy of PCHS
PCHS NHS INDUCTEES — The Piscataquis Community High School 2023 National Honor Society induction ceremony took place on Oct. 24. The following students, from left, were selected to become members of National Honor Society, Molly Goodwin, Audrey Chadbourne, Arianna Crosby, Noah Kain, Jonathan MacNeil, Lily Carr, Gabriella Koscielny, Emily Easler, and Ava Goulette. They went on to participate in the school’s Halloween Trunk or Treat and a tribute to those who served for Veterans Day.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.