National Honor Society chapters

Photo courtesy of Dexter Regional High School
DEXTER NHS — Members of the Dexter Regional High School National Honor Society are front, from left, Jylian Lupo, Ora Rudloff-Eastman, Peyton Grant, Makayla Bignell, Santinaca Lawson, Abby Andrews, Sydney Fogler, Annika King and Avery Herrick. Second row, Abey Givens, Lilah McCormack, Jozclyn Paige, Eliabeth Kinney, Grace Wallace, Ivy Batey and Abigail Wakefield. Third row, Isaac Webber, Maureen O’Roak, Amelia Rolfe, Arianna Jandreau, Sydney Dyson, Emma Alexander and Olivia Peakes. Back, Robert Dorman, Brett Kusnierz, Cameron Vafiades, Miles Gadwah, William Kusnierz, Owen Brown and Parker Ponte.
Photo courtesy of Foxcroft Academy
FOXCROFT NHS — Foxcroft Academy held a virtual National Honor Society induction ceremony in December.  The new class includes juniors Nathanael Brown, Aine Casey, Nadia Chokki, Anh Van Doan, Kasey Howell, Jasper Makowski and Seojin Yoo, and seniors Sheryl Chase, Minh Khoi Duong, Caleb Fockens, Izak Krause, Anna Morin, Phuonh Linh Pham and Lucas Ronco. Current members are seniors Kelli Black, Mimi Cameron, Dayita Durachman, May Horton and Ava Rayfield.
Photo courtesy of Piscataquis Community High School
PCHS NHS — Pictured at the PCHS National Honor Society lighting ceremony in December is, from left, President Max Richards and inductees Meagan Lemieux, Jessie Mayberry, Sydney Hutchins, Grace Buehne, Ruth Griffith, Elizabeth Kendall and Isaiah Bagley.
Photo courtesy of Penquis Valley High School 
PENQUIS NHS — Members of the Penquis Valley High School National Honor Society are, from left, Courtney Rouleau, inductee Aileen Strout, Joslyn Black, inductee Abigail Conlogue, Secretary Destiny Golden, Salena Goodine, President Zak Mills, Savannah Boislard, Grady Atkinson and Alvin Robshaw.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.