sp-FAfootball-dc-po-39Observer photo/Stuart Hedstrom

Team members are Chris Storer, Cameron Cookson, Ryan Laffin, Nate Church, Joe Villavicencio, Hunter Smith, Abe Simpson, Nate Dyer, Gaige Pleninger, Caleb Edgerly, Owen Booker, Cody Labbe, David Salley, Cameron Marsh, Peter Boyer, Isaiah Kennell, Liam Riehl, Evan Chadourne, Nick Clawson, Berk Taner, Billy Brock, Duncan Smith, Riley Woodard, Zeyu Zhong, Dylan Faloon, Bailey Weston, Guillermo Sanchez, Brandon Dyer, Jonny LaBree, Clay Carroll, Gavin Cook, Jacob Redmond, Colby Garland, Kaleb Faloon, Matt Storer, Paul Lizotte, Jarod Roy, Jason Thompson, Reggie Johnston, Talon Strout, Tanner Strout, James Smith, Connor Holmes, Sean Cody, Hans Min, Cody Strout, Brandon Brock, Thomas Stiffler, Trevor Tash, Drew Dankert, Coy Colley and Brandon Weston, coaches Gary Worthing, Ryan Dankert, Ryan Taylor, Nick Miller, Trey Merrill and Josh Sands and head coach Danny White.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.