UMaine Dean’s List

    DOVER-FOXCROFT — A number of students from Piscataquis County were named to the spring Dean’s List at the University of Maine.

Earning the distinction were: Abbot: Ian Maines. Atkinson: Sadie Zambrano. Blanchard.: Marie Miller. Dover-Foxcroft: Jessica Davis, Julia Kurzius, Frederick Maddocks, Paige Martin, Amelia Molinaro, Charles Scott and Brent Thomas. Greenville: Dylan Bouchard, Gretel Breton, Kaitlin Harmon, Madeline Kelly,  Alacyn Murray and Amanda Sarol. Greenville Jct: Anthony DiAngelo and Saige Weeks. Guilford: Megan Martell, Jerry Mihm, Tammy Mihm and Arielle Peterson. Milo: Ryan Bailey, Tiffany Bishop, Camille Cramer, Stephanie Dziezyk, Lucas Grinnell, Madeline Ruffin and Richie Russell. Monson: Tara LaRose, Leslie Martin and Jacob Vainio. Parkman: Kelly Bussell and Derek McKenney. Sangerville: Henry Carfagno and Michelle Eyster. Sebec: Jodi Randall.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.