What: Dover-Foxcroft municipal referendum and election
When: Tues., June 11. Polls are open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Where: At the Morton Avenue Municipal Building.

• Selectmen (3-year term), vote for two:
    Conroy, Jane K. *
    D’Agostino, Gail *   
    Merchant, Jeffrey S.
• Selectmen (1-year term), vote for one:
    Cabot, Benjamin K.   
    Finnemore, Kenneth B.
    Kaufman, Roger L.
    Merchant, Mary A.
    Villane, Glen E.
• HAD 4 Board of Directors (3-year term), vote for two:
    Clukey, Christopher R.   
    Maas, Christopher N.
• RSU 68 Director (3-year term), vote for two:
    Chase, Jennifer B.
    Maas, Christopher N. *
    Poulin, Marc G.
• Thompson Free Library Executive Committee
(1 year term), vote for one:
    Fagan-Cannon, Amy L. *
* incumbent
• Also on the ballot: seven warrant articles for 2014 fiscal year budget and RSU 68 budget.

Up for vote

    For more information and a complete copy of the Dover-Foxcroft ballot, go to and click on the Election Information tab on the main page.

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.