Miracle Tree winners 

Share or Comment

DOVER-FOXCROFT — The following are the 20 winners in the SeDoMoCha Middle School Builders Club’s annual Miracle Tree Event held earlier in the month at The Commons at Central Hall:


SeDoMoCha MEA – Cameron Cary; Miosac – Pat Engstrom; American Legion – Monica Demers; Bear’s Den – Ann Stiffler; Will’s Shop ‘n Save – Collette Simmons; Will’s Shop ‘n Save –  Anna Dolbeare; Shaw’s – Cindy Woodworth; Dover-Foxcroft Police Department – Kandi Hartford; Steinke & Caruso – Cheri Snow; Dover True Value – Dan Steinke; Dr. Chasse Chiropractic – Sabrina Sharrow; Taylor Dow – Aleshia Raymond; Thirty-One – Julie Raynes; Maine Highlands Credit Union –  Jaxson Zimmerman; Mayo Regional Hospital – Kristin Gilbert; Gordon Contracting – Richard Whitten; Kiwanis – Joe Kinney; U.S. Cellular – Dorcas Hester; Shear Design – Janie Lander; and JD Raymond – Donnice Lord.

Share or Comment

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.