Former students endorse Maine House candidate Adkins

Share or Comment

To the Editor;
We write today in support of Tyler Adkins for House District 119. As young people who were either Tyler’s students, or students while he was teaching at Foxcroft Academy, we support his forward thinking and desire to make Piscataquis County a place where young people can find opportunity and make a life for themselves. His focus on broadband connectivity and workforce training are two essential items that will make a significant impact.

Some of us have stayed in the region and others have moved to seek opportunity elsewhere, but we believe that Piscataquis County needs leaders who understand the modern world and will work to make our home a place not just full of natural beauty, but of opportunity as well.

Please vote for Tyler Adkins on Nov. 6.

Chris Briggs
Daniel Decker
Forest Law
Abby Harmon
Dylan Bruce
Cody Levensalor
Louis Lafache
Alex Sedore
Shane Adkins
Tia Tondreau
Melinda Underwood
Kaleb Smith
John Adkins
Gabi Henderson
Cameron Fadley
Nik Hasenfus
Jaymi Wood
Amber Anderson
Jeremiah Henderson
Damin Brooks
Dylan Andrews
Matthew Chapman
Vince Scuderi
Josh McArthur
Caroline Adkins
Greg Matthews
Ashlie Page
Lexi Turner-Bragan
Michael Pina
Katie Dumont
Devenee LaBlanc
Bruce Stevens
Adam Dow
Brian Erickson
Amos Almy
Zachary Dever
Victoria Raymond
Karlie Trefethen
Becky Kendrick
Dan Moriarty
Alizabeth Acar
David Frasz
Olivia Bjork
Sarah Stevens
Paul Boynton Jr

Share or Comment

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.