Big East honors for the Ponies

Share or Comment

DOVER-FOXCROFT — Several members of the Foxcroft Academy boys and girls basketball teams received postseason recognition from the Big East Conference.

Hyatt Smith was chosen for the Boys Second Team and Makenzie Beaudry is a Girls Second Team selection.

Foxcroft’s Scholar Athlete honorees are Josh Reed and Avery Nelson.

Paul Soucy Spirit Award recipients are Michaleb Niles and Beaudry.

Earning Big East Defensive Player recognition for the Ponies are Jeremy Richard and Cailin Seavey.

Share or Comment

Get the Rest of the Story

Thank you for reading your 4 free articles this month. To continue reading, and support local, rural journalism, please subscribe.